Huffly Parfait Scans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Scanlation Group Brought by Parfait Team

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Self Introduction

Go down 
+2
Dangochandesu
MadHatter
6 posters
AuthorMessage
MadHatter
Anon Face
Anon Face
MadHatter

Self Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Self Introduction   Self Introduction EmptyMon Jul 28, 2014 10:27 pm

It's courtesy to introduce yourself to other people first, therefore this is a self introduction.
I'm MadHatter, call me Mad or Hatter, doesn't mind either.
Dangochandesu introduced and persuaded me to join the scanlation group.
Chinese is my first language even though I'm born and in a English-speaking country, but I self taught myself to read and write. I learn Japanese and Italian out of my interest, but I'm only on the basics in the latter.
I enjoy watching anime, reading books and fanfiction, drawing, listening to music and writing; I write fanfiction in both English and Chinese.
Favourite animes are NO.6, Pandora Hearts, Another, Katekyoshi Hitman Reborn and Durarara!!
Favourite books are Holes, The Whisperer, Hamlet, Harry Potter and The Hobbit.
Favourite TV show is Sherlock, even though I watch it on my computer.
I don't have a particular music styles I like, I like anything that gets into my head. Most recent favourite song is 'I See Fire' by Ed Sheeran.
I also seek to improve my Japanese during this time; I was wondering should I try translate Japanese, but I may as well do it in my own time and if I manage to finish, I could just send it?
And I hope I will and can work efficiently with you people.
Back to top Go down
Dangochandesu
Fellow Reader
Fellow Reader
Dangochandesu

Self Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: Self Introduction   Self Introduction EmptyMon Jul 28, 2014 10:55 pm

Hatter-kun,

I never knew you learnt Italian owo
This introduction is so deep xD